Day 4 Bullet your whole day

Day 4

  • WHAT IS THAT CHIRPING ?
  • Oh, Hubby wake up ! It’s six-friggin-thirty !!!
  • OH LOOK IT’S 7:30 ALREADY….
  • Why can’t hubby lock the door from the outside. He just doesn’t want me to sleep !
  • Let’s try sleeping again.
  • NOPE EYES WIDE OPEN.
  • Lets look into this fridge full of food and cry about how there’s nothing to eat.
  • COOKIES FOR BREAKFAST !!
  • Maybe I should clean up a little…
  • Why do I have sooo many clothes.
  • Totally gonna donate some of these shirts.
  • This skirt is so old, I should give it away.
  • This skirt is so old, I should totally keep it as a memoir !
  • Still gotta do my jewellery drawer.
  • Screw that, I’ll do it tomorrow…
  • OMG this is where my blue scarf has been ! Must wear  it today.
  • I wonder if I need more clothes for my vacation ?
  • Looks like so many clothes are gonna be donated.
  • IS THAT MY RED SWEATER IN THE DONATION PILE ?
  • *Red sweater not in donation pile anymore*
  • I’ll just do the rest tomorrow… let’s stuff this pile in the lower shelf.
  • What’s happening for lunch ?
  • Maybe I should color my hair for the 3 people that can see it…
  • OMG MY FINGERS ARE ORANGE !
  • What’s the food situation ?
  • I’m just gonna go get some sweaters and get a Big Mac on the way.
  • OMG LOOK STREET SHOPS !
  • Neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed this top in every color.
  • Also need this sling bag. White or tan ?
  • White
  • Tan
  • Tan ?
  • No white !
  • But white will get dirty too soon !
  • Screw it, let’s get tan.
  • But whiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite !
  • Okay white it is.
  • IT’S FIVE PM ALREADYYYY ???
  • Let’s call hubby, see if he wants me to pick him up.
  • Hi hubby u so cute !
  • OMG BANGALORE TRAFFICCCCCCCC.
  • Can we stop at Subway ? I skipped lunch !
  • Choco chip or double chocolate….?
  • They’re out of double chocolate…
  • OMG BANGALORE TRAFFIICCCCCCCCCCCC.
  • Let’s try on all the sweaters I bought to show husband.
  • Let’s look up what’s new on amazon.com
  • Do I REALLY need this Handy chopper thing ?
  • Not really… I already got something similar.
  • BUT IT’S 60% OFF !!!
  • Thank God hubby is up from his nap.
  • Hey you wanna eat curried shrimp for dinner ?
  • SHIT SHIT SHIT GOTTA PUBLISH TODAY’S CHALLENGE.
  • Should I just stop at 10 pm ?
  • Yeahhhh, you guys have had enough.
  • GNIGHTTTTTTTT !

white sling bag

Hey guys, this was my brain throughout the day, in bullet points…

I know the challenge just asked me to bullet my day – I found a loophole to make things a little more personal.

Let me know if your day to day activities are similar to mine !

chocolate chip cookies COOKIES FOR BREAKFAST ! ALWAYS !

Leave a comment